Email Addresses


Chairperson

chair@district6aa.org

Alternate Chairperson

altchair@district6aa.org

Recording Secretary

secretary@district6aa.org

Registrar

registrar@district6aa.org

Treasurer

treasurer@district6aa.org

Accessibilities

accessibilities@district6aa.org

Archives

archives@district6aa.org

Bridging the Gap

bridgethegap@district6aa.org

Corrections

corrections@district6aa.org

Current Practices

currentpractice@district6aa.org

Events

events@district6aa.org

Events treasurer

eventstreasurer@district6aa.org

Finance

finance@district6aa.org

Grapevine / La ViƱa

grapevine-lavina@district6aa.org

Literature

literature@district6aa.org

PI/CPC

picpc@district6aa.org

Prerelease Program

prerelease@district6aa.org

Remote Communities

remotecommunities@district6aa.org

Room and Ride

roomandride@district6aa.org

Treatment

treatment@district6aa.org

Website

website@district6aa.org


© 2010-2021 District 6, last updated February 16, 2021